CONTACT

WCISOA COntact Information

Email the appropriate party via the contact information below.

President

James Mayes

jmayes@wcisoa.org

Vice President

Ron Leedy

ron@wcisoa.org

Secretary & Membership Chair

Bob Bagshaw

bob@wcisoa.org

Acting Treasurer

Spencer Bader

spencer@wcisoa.org

College Commissioner

Steve Larsen

steve@wcisoa.org

Director of Referee Development

Matthew Buckman

matt@wcisoa.org

East Bay Area Rep

Harold Brazil

harold@wcisoa.org

North Bay Area Rep
Dave Frazer
dave@wcisoa.org

Peninsula Area Rep

Greg Seiden

greg@wcisoa.org

TriValley Area Rep

Mike Jaeger

mike@wcisoa.org

South Bay Area Rep

Bruce Craig

bruce@wcisoa.org

Sacramento Area Rep

Samantha Moos

samantha@wcisoa.org

Chico Area Rep

Francisco Avalos

francisco@wcisoa.org

Member at Large

Linda Padilla

linda@wcisoa.org

Lead Assignor

Chris Elliott

chris@wcisoa.org

Assistant Assignor

Colin Arblaster

colin@wcisoa.org