WCISOA COntact Information

Email the appropriate party via the contact information below.


James Mayes

Vice President

Ron Leedy

Secretary & Membership Chair

Bob Bagshaw

Acting Treasurer

Spencer Bader

College Commissioner

Steve Larsen

Director of Referee Development

Matthew Buckman

East Bay Area Rep

Harold Brazil

North Bay Area Rep
Dave Frazer

Peninsula Area Rep

Greg Seiden

TriValley Area Rep

Mike Jaeger

South Bay Area Rep

Bruce Craig

Sacramento Area Rep

Samantha Moos

Chico Area Rep

Francisco Avalos

Member at Large

Linda Padilla

Lead Assignor

Chris Elliott

Assistant Assignor

Colin Arblaster