Information
*About WCISOA
*Calendar
*Directors
*FAQ
*Fields
*Links
*Match Inquiry
*Membership
*Passwords
*Schools Served
*Search
*SiteIndex
*Terminology
*What's New
Logon
WCISOA

Directors

LogonfindGoto translate

The following individuals are members of the WCISOA Board of Directors and support staff, as of Tuesday October 27th, 2020. The actual Board is identified by the presence of the OfficerDirector symbol in the following table.

KeyPositionNamePrimaryEmail
1PresidentDirectorMayes, Jamesjmayes@wcisoa.org
2Vice PresidentDirectorMontalvo, Albertalbert@wcisoa.org
3Secretary/Membership ChairDirectorBagshaw, Bobbob@wcisoa.org
4Acting TreasurerDirectorBader, Spencerspencer@wcisoa.org
5College CommissionerDirectorKrause, Nandornandor@wcisoa.org
6Director of Referee DevelopmentDirectorBuckman, Matthewmatt@wcisoa.org
7East Bay Area RepDirectorBrazil, Haroldharold@wcisoa.org
8North Bay Area RepDirectorFrazer, Davedave@wcisoa.org
9Peninsula Area RepDirectorSeiden, Greggreg@wcisoa.org
10TriValley Area RepDirectorJaeger, Mikemike@wcisoa.org
11South Bay Area RepDirectorCraig, Brucebruce@wcisoa.org
12Sacramento Area RepDirectorMoos, Samanthasamantha@wcisoa.org
13Chico Area RepDirectorAvalos, Franciscofrancisco@wcisoa.org
14Member at Large/Ranking Committee ChairDirectorPadilla, Lindalinda@wcisoa.org
15AssignorArblaster, Colincolin@wcisoa.org