WCISOA
Information
*About WCISOA
*Calendar
*Directors
*Fields
*Links
*Match Inquiry
*Membership
*Passwords
*Schools Served
*Search
*SiteIndex
*Terminology
Logon

Directors

LogonfindGoto translate

The following individuals are members of the WCISOA Board of Directors and support staff, as of Wednesday September 26th, 2018. The actual Board is identified by the presence of the OfficerDirector symbol in the following table.

PositionNamePrimaryEmail
PresidentDirectorMayes, Jamesjmayes@wcisoa.org
Secretary/Membership ChairDirectorBagshaw, Bobbagshaw@comcast.net
Vice PresidentDirectorMontalvo, Albertamontalvo@reftalk.net
TreasurerDirectorClark, DougDoug.clark68@sbcglobal.net
College CommissionerDirectorKrause, NandorKrausenandor@gmal.com
East Bay Area RepDirectorBrazil, Haroldhmallory04@gmail.com
North Bay Area RepDirectorFrazer, DaveDBFrazer@comcast.net
Peninsula Area RepDirectorSeiden, Greggreg.seiden@gmail.com
Sacramento SubChapter ARDirectorZug, Jameszugsoccer@gmail.com
South Bay RepDirectorBusi, Paulussfzebra@yahoo.com
TriValley Area RepDirectorJaeger, Mikemjaeger50@gmail.com
Chico Area RepDirectorAvalos, Franciscofravalos1@sbcglobal.net
Director of AssessmentDirectorLevin, DavidMrNational@sbcglobal.net
Director of Referee DevelopmentDirectorOz, Turanturan.ozdemir@yahoo.com
Chapter Assignor (Non voting)DirectorBroderick, Terryterry@wcisoa.org
Member at Large/Ranking Committee ChairDirectorPadilla, Lindapadilla.consulting@sbcglobal.net
Fun Run Clinician (Non voting)DirectorKrow-Lucal, Stevesteve-wcisoa@earthlink.net
Big West Assignor/Pac WestGoldmann, Dandangoldmann@ca.rr.com
NISOA Region XI RepBrooks, Stevenbrooksie1254@gmail.com